Contact

  • IET Services
    8100 Hwy 71 South
    Alexandria, LA 71302
  • Main Office: Technology Center 100
  • Phone: (318) 473-6421
  • Fax: (318) 427-4422
  • Email: Email Us

IET Services Staff

  • Brad McCandless
    Systems Analyst and Developer
    Office: TechCenter 113
    Phone: 427-0117
    Email: brad@lsua.edu
  • Josh Ducote
    Josh Ducote
    PC Support Specialist
    Office: TechCenter 119
    Phone: 427-4447
    Email: Jducote@lsua.edu
  • Heather Gauthier
    IT Technical Analyst
    Office: TechCenter 117     
    Phone: 473-6421
    Email: heatherl@lsua.edu
  • Jason Normand
    Jason Normand
    Executive Director
    Office: TechCenter 115
    Phone: 427-4442
    Email: jason@lsua.edu
  • Teresa Seymour
    Teresa Seymour
    Director of Distance Learning
    Office: TechCenter 105
    Phone: 473-6566
    Email: tseymour@lsua.edu
  • Keyra Wagner
    Education Technology Specialist
    Office: TechCenter 114
    Phone: 427-4446
    Email: keyra@lsua.edu
  • Brandi Coody
    Online Scheduling Assistant
    Office: TechCenter 104 
    Phone: 427-4448
    Email: bcoody@lsua.edu