Contact

  • IET Services
    8100 Hwy 71 South
    Alexandria, LA 71302
  • Main Office: Technology Center 100
  • Phone: (318) 473-6421
  • Fax: (318) 427-4422
  • Email: Email Us

IET Services Staff

 Jason Normand
Jason Normand
Executive Director
Office: TechCenter 115
Phone: (318) 427-4442
Email: jason@lsua.edu
 
Heather Gauthier
IT Technical Analyst
Office: TechCenter 117
Phone: (318) 473-6421
Email: heather@lsua.edu 

Josh Ducote
Josh Ducote
PC Support Specialist
Office: TechCenter 119
Phone: (318) 427-4447
Email: jducote@lsua.edu
 
Richard Robinson
Network Analyst
Office: TechCenter 114 
Phone: (318) 427-4449
Email: rrobinson@lsua.edu
 
Brad McCandless
Systems Analyst and Developer
Office: TechCenter 113
Phone: (318) 427-0117
Email: brad@lsua.edu
 
Teresa Seymour
Director of Distance Learning
Office: TechCenter 105
Phone: (318) 473-6566
Email: tseymour@lsua.edu 
 
Takeyra "Keyra" Wagner
Education Technology Specialist
Office: TechCenter 114
Phone: (318) 427-4446
Email: keyra@lsua.edu
 
Brandi Coody
Online Scheduling Assistant
Office: TechCenter 104
Phone: (318) 427-4448
Email: bcoody@lsua.edu